Yhteystiedot

Koiviston Vihertyö Oy Unikkotie 3
00720 HELSINKI
  • Puhelin: 0400 683 092
  • Y-tunnus: 0945067-3
  • Verkkolaskut: 003709450673
  • Paperilaskut: Unikkotie 3, 00720 Helsinki

Yhteydenottolomake

Hannu Koivisto
Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: 0400 683 092
hannu@koiviston.fi

Tomi Koivisto
Työpäällikkö
Puhelin: 040 192 6661
tomi@koiviston.fi

Heidi Kiuru
Hoitovastaava
Puhelin: 044 045 8009
heidi@koiviston.fi

Filippa

Filippa Hellström
Työnjohto
Puhelin: 0400 801 341
filippa@koiviston.fi

Niina Pulkkinen
Toimisto
Puhelin: 040 769 2223
toimisto@koiviston.fi

Irmeli

Irmeli Niemi-Koivisto
Valvonta
Puhelin 044 345 5495
irmeli@irmeli.fi